This site uses cookies in order to provide you with the best possible service.

Read Our Cookie Policy Agree
covid

COVID-19 Update → CURRENT INFORMATION

Cardiology in Germany

Cardiology: Your heart is in safe hands

Experienced specialists of cardiology departments in Helios hospitals carry out all the necessary diagnostic and therapeutic measures that relate to heart health and are used for the successful treatment of cardiovascular diseases. We offer our patients the full range of modern cardiology.

Cardiology

Our experts in cardiology

Articles

Coronavirus: exacerbating heart attack

Doctors at Helios Hospitals note that with the growth of the coronavirus pandemic, the severity of heart attacks has increased, while the number of patients undergoing treatment for heart attacks in hospitals has decreased dramatically.

Heart Center Leipzig is the first hospital in Europe to apply innovative catheter placement method

For the first time ever in Europe, medical professionals of the Heart Center Leipzig have used the ultrasound renal denervation to treat uncontrolled hypertension outside of clinical trials. Several studies show that the procedure lowers a patient’s blood pressure, making it a promising adjunctive therapy in the fight against a common medical condition.

Helios Hospital Wuppertal certified as Interregional Heart Failure Unit

The cardiology department in the Helios University Hospital Wuppertal is certified as Interregional Heart Failure Unit by the German Cardiology Society (DKG).

Following an intensive review, the German Society of Cardiology (DKG) has granted certification for the state-of-the-art concept with which the Wuppertal Heart Center treats patients with cardiac insufficiency.

Our Departments of Cardiology in Helios Hospitals

Our Comfort Departments

Send Request

We speak german, english, russian, arabic and french

Our services

Мы используем cookies для предоставления Вам лучшего сервиса

Узнать больше Согласен

Кардиология в Германии

Кардиология: ваше сердце в надежных руках

Опытные специалисты кардиологических отделений в клиниках Хелиос проводят все необходимые диагностические и терапевтические мероприятия, которые касаются здоровья сердца и применяются для успешного лечения сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. Мы предлагаем нашим пациентам весь спектр современной кардиологии.

Кардиология

Наши эксперты в области кардиологии

Статьи по теме

Коронавирус: инфаркт переносится намного тяжелее

Врачи в клиниках Хелиос отмечают, что с ростом пандемии коронавируса тяжесть сердечных приступов возросла, в то время как в клиниках число пациентов, проходящих лечение от инфаркта, заметно снизилось.

Кардиологический центр в Лейпциге — первая клиника терапии артериальной гипертензии в Европе, применяющая инновационный метод установки катетера

Впервые в Европе медики из Лейпцигского кардиологического центра применили ультразвуковую денервацию почек для лечения неконтролируемой гипертензии за пределами клинических испытаний. Несколько исследований показывают, что процедура снижает артериальное давление пациента, что делает ее многообещающей дополнительной терапией в борьбе с распространенным заболеванием.

Our Departments of Cardiology in Helios Hospitals

Как выглядят наши отделения и палаты

Отправить запрос

Мы говорим на русском, украинском, немецком, английском и арабском

Наши услуги